Our School

Address: 1637 Grant Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368
School phone: 360-379-4535
School Fax number:  360-379-4261
Office hours 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Principal:
Lisa Condran, lcondran@ptschools.org

Dean of Students:
 Tracy Gallegos tgallegos@ptschools.org 

Secretaries:

LaTrecia Arthur (360) 379-4535  larthur@ptschools.org
Chiarra Klontz (360) 379-4256 cklontz@ptschools.org 
Debi Munro (360) 379-2666 dmunro@ptschools.org


Nurse:
Jennie Watkins - 360-379-4532   jwatkins@ptschools.org    

For reporting a student absence: 

scsattendance@ptschools.org
Call 360-379-2666 or 360-379-4256

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.